Our team

Centre Executive management

Tim C. McAloone

Tim C. McAloone Head of Section, Professor

Centre Faculty

Centre Operation and development

Christian Poll

Christian Poll Senior Sustainability Officer Mobile: +45 71226511

Christine Molin

Christine Molin Project coordinator

Centre postdocs

Centre Phd Researchers

Centre Affiliated Faculty

Alexis Laurent

Alexis Laurent Professor, Head of Section Quantitative Sustainability Assessment

Ana Teresa Lima

Ana Teresa Lima Senior Researcher

Thomas James Howard

Thomas James Howard Professor, Head of Innovation and Group Leader of Technology Entrepreneurship and Design Mobile: +45 50115982

Anders Damgaard

Anders Damgaard Associate Professor, Head of BSc studies

Henrik Madsen

Henrik Madsen Professor, Head of section Mobile: +45 20834304